HAVE YOU CHECKED OUT THE EVENTS PAGE? CLICK ON ONA EVENTS AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO EVERY DAY
ONA FEATURED ALLOWS YOU TO SEE INDIVIDUAL SEGMENTS OF THE SOME OF THE BEST GOLF, DINNING AND ENTERTAINMENT IN CENTRAL OHIO. CLICK ON ONA FEATURED AND START EXPLORING.

Contact Us


Info
PhoneEmailLocation

 

 

 

 

 

TO APPEAR ON ONA COLUMBUS

 

 

TVPro1sized

To appear on show :

April Clausi, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.13

Email April: april@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Tim Adkins, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.14

Email tim: tim@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Wooz Swiger, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.15
Email Wooz : wooz@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

EVENT CALENDAR

canstockphoto16791573

To have your event listed in the Out n About calendar of events:

Renee Werner, Host,Associate Executive Producer

renee@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

SEGMENT PRODUCTION AND WEB

canstockphoto3138442

If you have questions about the production of your segment :

Curt Pinkley, Production Manager

curt@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.17

 

BUCK STOPS HERE GUY

ExecutiveProducerTo share your story ideas or with questions about segment:

Mike Kilburn, Host, Executive Producer

mike@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

Send us a message

Make sure you put a valid email.

Columbus
61°
clear sky
humidity: 77%
wind: 5mph SE
H 72 • L 71
59°
Sat
64°
Sun
67°
Mon
50°
Tue
50°
Wed
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

ONA Air Schedule

 

 

Every Sunday abc 6 at 10:00a



Every Saturday on My Network at 11:30am and 7pm


October 2017
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031