CLICK ON LOCAL EVENTS AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO EVERY DAY, FROM FUN AND ENTERTAINMENT TO EDUCATIONAL
SEE OUTSTANDING LOCAL BUSINESS IN OUR FEATURED BUSINESS SECTION.
CLICK ON A BANNER TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THAT BUSINESS

Contact Us


Info
PhoneEmailLocation

 

 

 

 

 

TO APPEAR ON ONA COLUMBUS

 

 

TVPro1sized

To appear on show :

April Clausi, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.13

Email April: april@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Tim Adkins, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.14

Email tim: tim@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Wooz Swiger, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.15
Email Wooz : wooz@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

EVENT CALENDAR

canstockphoto16791573

To have your event listed in the Out n About calendar of events:

Renee Werner, Host,Associate Executive Producer

renee@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

SEGMENT PRODUCTION AND WEB

canstockphoto3138442

If you have questions about the production of your segment :

Curt Pinkley, Production Manager

curt@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.17

 

BUCK STOPS HERE GUY

ExecutiveProducerTo share your story ideas or with questions about segment:

Mike Kilburn, Host, Executive Producer

mike@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

Send us a message

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Columbus
64°
clear sky
humidity: 68%
wind: 5mph ENE
H 61 • L 58
81°
Fri
73°
Sat
71°
Sun
75°
Mon
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Like Us On Facebook