CLICK ON LOCAL EVENTS AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO EVERY DAY, FROM FUN AND ENTERTAINMENT TO EDUCATIONAL
SEE OUTSTANDING BUSINESS IN OUR LOCAL BUSINESS SPOTLIGHT AT THE BOTTOM OF OUR HOME PAGE.
HAPPY VALENTINES DAY BE SURE TO SEE SOME OF THE IDEAS WE HAVE FOR VALENTINES DAY

Contact Us


Info
PhoneEmailLocation

 

 

 

 

 

TO APPEAR ON ONA COLUMBUS

 

 

TVPro1sized

To appear on show :

April Clausi, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.13

Email April: april@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Tim Adkins, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.14

Email tim: tim@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Wooz Swiger, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.15
Email Wooz : wooz@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

EVENT CALENDAR

canstockphoto16791573

To have your event listed in the Out n About calendar of events:

Renee Werner, Host,Associate Executive Producer

renee@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

SEGMENT PRODUCTION AND WEB

canstockphoto3138442

If you have questions about the production of your segment :

Curt Pinkley, Production Manager

curt@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.17

 

BUCK STOPS HERE GUY

ExecutiveProducerTo share your story ideas or with questions about segment:

Mike Kilburn, Host, Executive Producer

mike@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

Send us a message

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Columbus
60°
broken clouds
humidity: 100%
wind: 8mph WSW
H 57 • L 55
61°
Sun
49°
Mon
55°
Tue
51°
Wed
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Like Us On Facebook