HAVE YOU CHECKED OUT THE EVENTS PAGE? CLICK ON ONA EVENTS AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO EVERY DAY
ONA FEATURED ALLOWS YOU TO SEE INDIVIDUAL SEGMENTS OF THE SOME OF THE BEST GOLF, DINNING AND ENTERTAINMENT IN CENTRAL OHIO. CLICK ON ONA FEATURED AND START EXPLORING.

Contact Us


Info
PhoneEmailLocation

 

 

 

 

 

TO APPEAR ON ONA COLUMBUS

TVPro1sized

To appear on show :

Valarie Sizemore, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.13

Email Valarie: valarie@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Tim Adkins, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.14

Email tim: tim@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Wooz Swiger, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.15
Email Wooz : wooz@outnaboutcolumbus.com

EVENT CALENDAR

canstockphoto16791573

To have your event listed in the Out n About calendar of events:

Renee Werner, Host,Associate Executive Producer

renee@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

SEGMENT PRODUCTION AND WEB

canstockphoto3138442

If you have questions about the production of your segment :

Curt Pinkley, Production Manager

curt@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.17

 

BUCK STOPS HERE GUY

ExecutiveProducerTo share your story ideas or with questions about segment:

Mike Kilburn, Host, Executive Producer

mike@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

Send us a message

Make sure you put a valid email.

ONA Air Schedule

 

Every Sunday abc 6 at 10:00a

 



 

Every Saturday on My Network at 7pm


August 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031