CLICK ON LOCAL EVENTS AND FIND SOMETHING TO DO EVERY DAY, FROM FUN AND ENTERTAINMENT TO EDUCATIONAL
SEE OUTSTANDING LOCAL BUSINESS IN OUR FEATURED BUSINESS SECTION.
CLICK ON A BANNER TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THAT BUSINESS

Contact Us

InfoPhoneEmailLocation

 

 

 

 

Be On The Show

 

Interested in featuring your business or organization on Out N About  Columbus? Submit your information in the spaces below. Tell us a little bit about your company or organization and what you would like to feature. One of our Segment Producers  will get back to you about advertising, promotional and sponsorship opportunities on Out N About Columbus.

To learn more about appearing on Out N About Columbus :

Amanda Verbsy, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.13

Email Amanda:amanda@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Tray White, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.14

Email tray: tray@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Ryan Swayer, Segment Producer   Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.15

Email Ryan: ryan@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

SEGMENT PRODUCTION AND WEB

canstockphoto3138442

If you have questions about the production of your segment :

Patrick Klinger, Production Manager

patrick@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Telephone: 847-0424 Ext.17

 

 

Your Hosts

ExecutiveProducerTo share your story ideas or with questions about segment:

Mike Kilburn, Host, Executive Producer

mike@outnaboutcolumbus.com

Renee Werner, Host,Associate Executive Producer

renee@outnaboutcolumbus.com

 

 

 

Columbus
42°
mist
humidity: 96%
wind: 5mph NNW
H 47 • L 44
44°
Mon
37°
Tue
43°
Wed
47°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Like Us On Facebook